You are here

Planning & Zoning

Planning & Zoning Commission - Title 13, Chapter 13.04
The Nashville Planning & Zoning Commission consists of seven (7)
members nominated by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council.  The
Commission oversees all planning and zoning ordinances established by
the City of Nashville.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer